Menu Close

Calendar

Spring & Summer Terms 2022 Dates for Dairies

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Training Day –School closed to children

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – spring term begins

Friday 11th February – PTA Valentines Disco 3.30pm

Monday 14th February – Parents Evening – appointments only – 3.30pm – 6.00pm

Tuesday 15th February – Year 5 Science transition at Richmond School

Wednesday 16th February - Parents Evening – appointments only – 3.30pm – 6.00pm

Friday 18th February – Break up for half term

Monday 28th February – Back to school

Thursday 3rd March – World Book Day – dress as favourite book character

Friday 4th March – KS1 trip to Hullabaloo Theatre

Friday 11th March – PTA quiz 7pm at the Village Hall

Tuesday 15th March – Hi 5 Netball for years 5 & 6

Friday 18th March – Red Nose Day – cake bake after school

Tuesday 5th April – Northallerton College staff in to visit year 5 children

Thursday 7th April – KS2 children to Hullabaloo Theatre

Friday 8th April – Easter egg hunt and break up for Easter

Monday 25th April – summer term begins

Monday 2nd May – May Day Bank Holiday – school closed

Monday 9th – Friday 13th May – SAT’s week in school

Friday 27th May – Break up for half term

Tuesday 7th June – Back to school

Monday 13th – Wednesday 15th June – KS2 residential trip to Edinburgh

Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th July – Transition day at Richmond School for year 6’s

Tuesday 12th July – Northallerton Small Schools sports day for KS2 children

Friday 22nd July – Break up for summer holiday

These dates may be subject to change but we will endeavour to give as much prior notice as possible.

[cookies_revoke]